Gold Glove winners announced

jerseys cheap

The 2015 Rawlings Gold Glove Awards are being announced now in an hour-long show on ESPN2.


baseball jersey cheap

The Platinum Glove winners for the best overall defensive player in each league will be unveiled on Friday following a fan vote.

youth baseball jerseys wholesale

Complete 2015 Awards coverage

youth baseball jerseys cheap

Only managers and coaches can vote, and they can’t vote for their baseball jerseys cheap own players. Additionally, they can vote only for players in their own league.

The winners will be listed below as they are announced.

Catcher NL: Yadier Molina, Cardinals (eighth straight win) AL: Salvador Perez, Royals (third straight) Molina wins eighth Gold Glove Yadier Molina wins eighth straight Gold Glove AwardCardinals catcher Yadier Molina is named the National League Gold Glove Award winner at catcher for the eighth cheap mlb jerseys straight season

Shortstop NL: Brandon Crawford, Giants (first) AL: Alcides Escobar, Royals (first)

First base NL: , D-backs (second) AL: Eric Hosmer, Royals (third straight)

Second base NL: Dee Gordon, Marlins (first) AL: Jose Altuve, Astros (first) Gordon wins first Gold Glove Dee Gordon wins first career Gold GloveMarlins second baseman Dee Gordon is named a Gold Glove winner for the first time in his career

Third base NL: , Rockies (third straight) AL: , Orioles (second) Machado wins second Gold Glove wins second Gold GloveOrioles third baseman is named a Gold Glove Award winner for the second time in his career

Left field NL: Starling Marte, Pirates (first) AL: Yoenis Cespedes, Tigers (first)

Center field NL: , D-backs (first) AL: Kevin Kiermaier, Rays (first)

Right field NL: Jason Heyward, Cardinals (second straight, third overall) AL: Kole Calhoun, Angels (first)

Pitcher AL: , Astros (second straight) Share This Email Print + Hide Comments

Comments are closed.